Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month
Category:
College Fairs

September 2022
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
28
29
30
31
Thursday, September 1
Friday, September 2
Saturday, September 3
Sunday, September 4
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6
Wednesday, September 7
Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
Saturday, September 10
Sunday, September 11
Monday, September 12
Tuesday, September 13
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CST

Wednesday, September 14
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
8:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM CST

Wednesday, September 14, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST

Thursday, September 15
Friday, September 16
Friday, September 16, 2022
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Saturday, September 17
Sunday, September 18
Monday, September 19
Tuesday, September 20
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Tuesday, September 20, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Wednesday, September 21
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Wednesday, September 21, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST

Thursday, September 22
Thursday, September 22, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Thursday, September 22, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM CST

Thursday, September 22, 2022
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST

Friday, September 23
Saturday, September 24
Sunday, September 25
Monday, September 26
Tuesday, September 27
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM CST

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
1:30 PM - 2:45 PM CST

Tuesday, September 27, 2022
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CST

Wednesday, September 28
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST

Wednesday, September 28, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST

Thursday, September 29
Thursday, September 29, 2022
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM CST

Thursday, September 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CST

Thursday, September 29, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM CST

Friday, September 30
Friday, September 30, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM CST

1