Virtual Fair Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

October 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
27
28
29
30
Thursday, October 1
Sunday, September 27, 2020
to Thursday, October 01, 2020

Last day of a 5-day event
Friday, October 2
Saturday, October 3
Sunday, October 4
Sunday, October 04, 2020
to Thursday, October 08, 2020

First day of a 5-day event
Monday, October 5
Sunday, October 04, 2020
to Thursday, October 08, 2020

5-day Event
Tuesday, October 6
Sunday, October 04, 2020
to Thursday, October 08, 2020

5-day Event
Wednesday, October 7
Sunday, October 04, 2020
to Thursday, October 08, 2020

5-day Event
Thursday, October 8
Sunday, October 04, 2020
to Thursday, October 08, 2020

Last day of a 5-day event
Friday, October 9
Saturday, October 10
Sunday, October 11
Monday, October 12
Monday, October 12, 2020
12:00 PM - 8:00 PM CDT

Tuesday, October 13
Wednesday, October 14
Thursday, October 15
Friday, October 16
Friday, October 16, 2020
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM CDT

Saturday, October 17
Sunday, October 18
Sunday, October 18, 2020
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM CDT

Monday, October 19
Tuesday, October 20
Wednesday, October 21
Thursday, October 22
Friday, October 23
Saturday, October 24
Sunday, October 25
Monday, October 26
Tuesday, October 27
Wednesday, October 28
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30
Saturday, October 31